June 6 Sweet

Sweet Pinterest

1 Kings 1:1-53;  Acts 4:1-37;  Psalm 124:1-8;  Proverbs 16:24

“Pleasant words are a honeycomb,

sweet to the soul

and healing to

the bones.”

Proverbs 16:24

You are loved.

You are forgiven.

Peace be unto you.

You are always welcome

in my home.

Words come from the heart

so fill yours

from the well

that never runs dry.

Let God’s Word

dwell in you richly.

All God’s promises are

‘Yes’

in Jesus Christ.

Yes, I am a sinner,

but He died for me.

Yes, I am weak,

but He is strong.

Yes, I am not perfect,

but He is.

“Amazing grace!

How sweet the sound

that saved a wretch

like me.

I  once was lost

but now am found

was blind but now I see.”

~ John Newton

Sweet words from Jesus

set our spirits free.

4 thoughts on “June 6 Sweet

Leave a Reply

